Directors

President

Monelle Sturko

Brownlee LLP

 

msturko@brownleelaw.com

Vice President

Mark Kortbeek

Bennett Jones LLP

 

 

kortbeekm@bennettjones.com

Treasurer

Sean Schaefer

TC Family Law Group

 

sean@tcfamilylaw.ca

Secretary

Assistant Professor Malcolm Lavoie

Faculty of Law University of Alberta

 

malcolm.lavoie@ualberta.ca

Immediate Past President

Justine Lee

Cummings Andrews Mackay LLP

 

jlee@camllp.com
 
Board Members

Carly Androschuk

City of Edmonton Law Branch

carly.androschuk@edmonton.ca
   

Katherine Clackson

Dawson Duckett Garcia & Johnson

katherine.clackson@gmail.com
   

Bill Hendsbee, Q.C.

Cummings Andrews Mackay LLP

hendsbee@camllp.com

   

Paul Kolida

Field Law

pkolida@fieldlaw.com
   

Sara Hart

Dentons LLP

sara.hart@dentons.com

Kimberly Wasylenchuk

McLennan Ross LLP

 

kwasylenchuk@mross.com

 

   

Nina Lindop

Enbridge

nina.lindop@enbridge.com
   

Tiffany Stokes

Bruyer & Mackay LLP

T.Stokes@bruyermackay.ca

Edmonton Bar Association


Box 1455 Main Post Office

Edmonton, AB  T5J 2N5

 

2020/2021 President

Monelle Sturko

E-mail:

msturko@brownleelaw.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Edmonton Bar Association