Directors

President

Greg Rice

Public Prosecution Service of Canada

 

greg.rice@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Vice President

Justice Lee

Dentons LLP

 

justine.lee@dentons.com

 

Treasurer

Monelle Sturko

Duncan Craig LLP

 

 

msturko@dcllp.com

Secretary

Mark Kortbeek

Bennett Jones LLP

 

kortbeekm@bennettjones.com
   

Immediate Past President

Katherine Clackson

Dawson Duckett Shaigec & Garcia

 

kclackson@dsscrimlaw.com
 
Board Members

Assistant Professor Malcolm Lavoie

Faculty of Law University of Alberta

 

malcolm.lavoie@ualberta.ca

Mark Kortbeek

Bennett Jones

kortbeekm@bennettjones.com
   

Trent Kulchar

Duncan Craig LLP

tkulchar@dcllp.com
   

Shaina Leonard

Public Prosecution Service of Canada

 

shaina.leonard@ppsc.gc.ca

Laura Neeland

 

 

Farrel Shadlyn, QC

Shadlyn Law

 

farrels@shadlynlaw.com

Bill Hendsbee

Cummings Andrews MacKay LLP

hendsbee@camllp.com

Edmonton Bar Association


Box 1455 Main Post Office

Edmonton, AB  T5J 2N5

 

2018/2019 President

Greg Rice

E-mail:

Greg.Rice@ppsc.gc.ca

Print Print | Sitemap
© Edmonton Bar Association