Directors

President

Justine Lee

Cummings Andrews Mackay LLP

 

jlee@camllp.com

Vice President

Monelle Sturko

Duncan Craig LLP

 

msturko@dcllp.com

Treasurer

Mark Kortbeek

Bennett Jones LLP

 

kortbeekm@bennettjones.com

Secretary

Sean Schaefer

TC Family Law Group

 

sean@tcfamilylaw.ca

Immediate Past President

Greg Rice

Public Prosecution Service of Canada

 

Greg.rice@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
 
Board Members

Carly Androschuk

City of Edmonton Law Branch

carly.androschuk@edmonton.ca
   

Katherine Clackson

Dawson Duckett Garcia & Johnson

katherine.clackson@gmail.com
   

Bill Hendsbee

Cummings Andrews Mackay LLP

hendsbee@camllp.com

   

Paul Kolida

Field Law

pkolida@fieldlaw.com
   

Assistant Professor Malcolm Lavoie

Faculty of Law University of Alberta

malcolm.lavoie@ualberta.ca
   

Shaina Leonard

Public Prosecution Service of Canada

 

shaina.leonard@ppsc.gc.ca

Laura Neeland

The Stream-Flo Group of Companies

 

lneeland@streamflo.com

Edmonton Bar Association


Box 1455 Main Post Office

Edmonton, AB  T5J 2N5

 

2019/2020 President

Justine Lee

E-mail:

jlee@camllp.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Edmonton Bar Association