Directors

President

Katie Clackson

Attia Reeves Tropak

 

Katherine.clackson@gmail.com

Vice President

Greg Rice

Public Prosecution Service of Canada

 

greg.rice@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

 

Treasurer

Justine Lee

Dentons LLP

 

justice.lee@dentons.com

Secretary

Monelle Sturko

Chomicki Baril Mah LLP

 

msturko@cbmllp.com

Immediate Past President

Bill Hendsbee

Cummings Andrew MacKay LLP

hendsbee@camllp.com
 
Board Members

Professor Barbara Billingsley

Faculty of Law University of Alberta

 

bab@ualberta.ca

Sandra L. Corbett, QC

Field LLP

 

scorbett@fieldlaw.com

John A Kosolowski, QC

Duncan Craig LLP

 

jkosolowski@dcllp.com

Shaina Leonard

Public Prosecution Service of Canada

 

shaina.leonard@ppsc.gc.ca

Laura Neeland

 

 

Farrel Shadlyn, QC

Shadlyn Law

 

farrels@shadlynlaw.com

Edmonton Bar Association


Box 1455 Main Post Office

Edmonton, AB  T5J 2N5

 

2016/2017 President

Katherine Clackson

E-mail: Katherine.Clackson@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Edmonton Bar Association